Korner 5 celebrates Black Friday

25/11/2015 11:52


Hi footballers, 

It's almost time to go shopping on Korner 5.
Take a look at what we have ready for you and don't miss out on anything on that special day.


k5_BlackFriday.jpg


November 26th, 11PM (GMT), 6PM (EST), up to November 27th 10:59PM (GMT), 5:59PM (EST)

If you buy:

1 PREMIUM MONTH, YOU GET 100.000 K$ FREE;
3 PREMIUM MONTHS, YOU GET 200.000 K$ FREE;
6 PREMIUM MONTHS, YOU GET 400.000 K$ FREE*

*Limited to 1 purchase per player

Don't miss out on this great chance to be a star on the K5 field.
Run fast to the shop, you only have 24 hours.

Have a crazy Black Friday!
The Korner 5 Team


+News

Announcement of the servers' shutting down

21/12/2016 16:13

Dear players: After these years by your side, we have to tell you that ...

Read more

IDC SUMMERTIME CONTEST

14/07/2016 9:54

Now that the summer is here, we would like you to share with us all your summer ...

Read more

Unmissable: 3.000.000K$ for half the price!

13/04/2016 9:34

Hi players! You asked for it, so of course we listened! This Friday, this ...

Read more

Monthly Player Ranking

04/04/2016 10:44

Hi, K5-fans! Go and check out who has been the best player of March and enjoy ...

Read more

Mark your name in the Tournaments!

29/03/2016 11:00

Hi football players! As our fans know, we have been organizing Tournaments ...

Read more